• Phone: +86-18306398869
  • E-mail: bob@conele.com
    • sns01
    • sns02
    • sns03
    • sns04
    • sns05
    • sns06
    • sns07

    Quality Inspection for 35m Boom Concrete Pump Truck - China Factory for Capacity Of Jbs40 Hydraulic Concrete Mixer Hydraulic Cement Mixer Pump Cost – CO-NELE

    Short Description:


    Product Detail

    Truck Boom Pump, Concrete Pump, Pumpcrete, Beton Pump

    Product Tags

    Related Video

    Feedback (2)

    Our target should be to consolidate and improve the high-quality and repair of current goods, in the meantime regularly produce new solutions to meet unique customers' needs for Concrete Pump Manufacturer , Trailer Concrete Mixer Pump , Concrete Pump China , Create Values,Serving Customer!" would be the purpose we pursue. We sincerely hope that all clients will build long-lasting and mutually effective cooperation with us.In the event you wish to get extra facts about our enterprise, Be sure to get in touch with with us now.
    Quality Inspection for 35m Boom Concrete Pump Truck - China Factory for Capacity Of Jbs40 Hydraulic Concrete Mixer Hydraulic Cement Mixer Pump Cost – CO-NELE Detail:

    We’re going to devote ourselves to offering our esteemed shoppers with the most enthusiastically thoughtful expert services for China Factory for Capacity Of Jbs40 Hydraulic Concrete Mixer Hydraulic Cement Mixer Pump Cost, With the advancement of society and economy, our enterprise will continue to keep a tenet of “Focus on trust, high quality the first”, moreover, we expect to produce a wonderful future with each customer.
    We’re going to devote ourselves to offering our esteemed shoppers with the most enthusiastically thoughtful expert services for Hydraulic Cement Mixer Pump, Hydraulic Cement Mixer Pump Cost, Hydraulic Concrete Mixer, Most problems between suppliers and clients are due to poor communication. Culturally, suppliers can be reluctant to question matters they do not understand. We break down individuals barriers to ensure you get what you want to the level you expect, when you want it. Faster delivery time and the product you want is our Criterion .
    Electric Type: XBS30-10-37,XBS40-11-45
    Output Pressure: 10Mpa 11Mpa
    Cylinder dia.×Stroke: Φ140*1200mm
    Max aggregate size: ≤30mm
    Oil Pump: PLA7313/Kawasaki
    Motor brand: Yantai/Siemens
    Pumping height/distance:120m/360m

    Diesel Type: DXBS40-11-56
    Max Pumping Capacity: 40m3/h
    Output Pressure: 11Mpa
    Cylinder dia.×Stroke: Φ140*1200mm
    Max aggregate size: ≤30mm
    Oil Pump: PLA7313/Kawasaki
    Diesel Engine brand:LOVOL/Yuchai/Commins
    Pumping height/distance:120m/360m

    Fine stone Pump 
    Model  XBS20-08-30 XBS30-10-40 XBS40-11-48 HBX40-11-55 DXBS40-11-56 DHBX40-11-56
    Drive Type   Diesel(LOVOL/Commins)
    Max.Theo. Output Volume (M3/h) 20 30 40 40 40 40
    Max. Outlet Pressure(Mpa) 8 10 11 11 11 11
    Max.Aggregate Diameter(mm) ≤30 ≤30 ≤30 ≤40 ≤30 ≤40
    Cylinder Diameter(mm) Φ140 Φ140 Φ140 Φ180 Φ140 Φ180
    Power(Kw) 30 37 45 55 56/54 56/54
    Main Oil Pump PLA7313/ Kawasaki 
    Inner Diameter Of  Delivery Pipeline(mm) Φ80 Φ80 Φ80 Φ125 Φ80 Φ125
    Dimension (mm) 4000*1500*1550 4300*1500*1550 4300*1500*1550 4500*1500*1720 4500*1500*1720 4600*1500*1720
    Overall Weight(kg) 2000 2200 2700 2900 3000 3200
    Max.Delivery Distance (m)(Horizontal/vertical) 420/140 500/175 570/190 600/200 570/190 570/190
    Packing  20GP for 1set 20GP for 1set 20GP for 1set 20GP for 1set 20GP for 1set 20GP for 1set

    Brief introduction to XBS and DXBS series fine stone concrete pumps

    XBS DXBS series products are a kind of mortar conveying equipments specially developed according to the characteristics of floor heating projects. They are extensively applied in the large area and highly efficient construction of fine stone concrete or mortar stuffing in floor heating projects.

    XBS DXBS series products are also widely used for the conveying of fine stone concrete, fire-resistant and heat-insulating materials in various construction projects; the delivery of afforesting soil in eco-environmental construction; the pressure grouting of various basic piles.

    The inner diameter of conveying pipe has developed into Φ100 based on former Φ 80 so that XBS DXBS series products can convey concrete with diameter no more than 30mm, which makes XBS DXBS series products have broader applications such as the conveying of mortar, small stones and large aggregate concrete.

     

    Configuration

    Hydraulic system

    The new hydraulic commutation control technology makes the pump work more reliable and has a lower failure rate of hydraulic system. It is equipped with specially-made valves with large flows, little energy consumption and light impact, ensuring longer service live.

    Power system  

    Electromotor adopts famous brands at home and abroad, Yantai Motor and Beide Motor of Siemens, Diesel engine adopts LOVOL ,Yuchai or Weichai Brand with low energy consumption and high efficiency

    Main oil pump

    Main oil pump adopts joint venture brand or Kawasaki serial constant power variable plunger pump. Constant power control is effective to prevent the electromotor or diesel engine form overloading. It can withstand higher pressure and load than conventional gear pump.

    Cooling system

    It adopts dual-cooling system, with cooling and water cooling, not only for hot climate but also for cold climate; it can effectively control the oil temperature of hydraulic system and ensure the safety and reliability.

    Electric system

    Main electric elements are Schneider and Siemens brand.

    Hopper device

    The hopper is capacity-increased, coupled with fence and equipped with vibration motor to meet the requirements of fine aggregate concrete pumping.

    S tube

    S tube valve is casted into form with high manganese steel. The easy-worn surface if welded with anti-wearing. The inner surface of the tube transits smoothly and concrete can flow freely in the tube, further improving the pumping performance. The splined shaft is made of alloy and the surface is specially treated, enhancing the performance of anti-wearing and anti-fatigue.

    Glasses plate

    Glasses plate and cut loop are made of hard alloy and have long service live.

    Hydraulic pipe joints

    Hydraulic pipe joints: American Eaton; pipeline: Original from Italy.

    Centralized lubrication system

    The lubrication will be injected to the main oil line by the plunger pump and distributed to each lubrication point by the distributor. Point-to-point lubrication protects main components from wear and tear.


    Product detail pictures:

    Quality Inspection for 35m Boom Concrete Pump Truck -
 China Factory for Capacity Of Jbs40 Hydraulic Concrete Mixer Hydraulic Cement Mixer Pump Cost – CO-NELE detail pictures

    Quality Inspection for 35m Boom Concrete Pump Truck -
 China Factory for Capacity Of Jbs40 Hydraulic Concrete Mixer Hydraulic Cement Mixer Pump Cost – CO-NELE detail pictures


    Related Product Guide:
    Multi Crane Jobs: Booms go up in Texas | Article | Concrete Mixer Truck Self Loading
    Robert Christgau’s Five Favorite Pazz & Jop Essays | How Concrete Placing Boom Works

    Our products and solutions are greatly recognized and trustworthy by customers and may fulfill constantly changing financial and social requires for Quality Inspection for 35m Boom Concrete Pump Truck - China Factory for Capacity Of Jbs40 Hydraulic Concrete Mixer Hydraulic Cement Mixer Pump Cost – CO-NELE, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Rotterdam , Moldova , Honduras , We have a excellent team supplying professional service, prompt reply, timely delivery, excellent quality and best price to our customers. Satisfaction and good credit to every customer is our priority. We are sincerely looking forward to cooperate with customers all over the world. We believe we can satisfy with you. We also warmly welcome customers to visit our company and purchase our products.

    We are conele group, we produce 30m to 63m beton pump, we set up our factory in 1993, we have CE, ISO9001, CCC, BV certificate, we are professional factory of concrete pump, no need to worry about quality and service, welcome to contact Bob freelly

    #pumpcrete, #betonpump, #truckboompump, #concretepump, #boompump, #truckmountedtruckboompump

     

  • The company's products can meet our diverse needs, and the price is cheap, the most important is that the quality is also very nice.
    5 Stars By Catherine from Sierra Leone - 2015.05.13 17:00
    Cooperate with you every time is very successful, very happy. Hope that we can have more cooperation!
    5 Stars By Antonia from Birmingham - 2015.06.30 17:29
    WhatsApp Online Chat !